top of page

TCDIC Group

Public·36 members

(watch<<<<) Nottingham vs Gloucester live 09.09.2023


Gloucestershire Cricket is one of the 18 first class County Cricket Clubs in ... LIVE | The Stuart Canvas County Cup Final | Bristol West Indian Phoenix v ...




Live Match Centre - Northamptonshire CCC NCCC Live Match. Steelbacks TV. 62.9K subscribers. LIVE | Northamptonshire v Lancashire | Day 4 | LV= Insurance County Championship. Steelbacks


Gloucester Rugby v Nottingham Rugby, Premiership Ultimate Rugby Players, News, Fixtures and Live Results. Copy of Jersey size (5) Gloucester. 15:00. Sat, Sep 9, 2023. Nottingham


The collection includes a complete set of summer of Olympic torches dating back to Berlin in 1936 and includes the very rare Helsinki torch of 1956. Not only will you get to see these fantastic pieces of memorabilia on the tour with our experienced guides, you will also gain access to the areas of the stadium that are not normally open to the public such as the Players’ Lounge, media centre, home and away changing rooms and a private box. Find out about the features that make the home of Saracens the most sustainable stadium in the UK and get the chance to walk in Usain Bolt’s shoes on the warm-up track from the 2012 Olympic Stadium.


Fixtures, Schedule | Essex CricketMon Sep 4 - Thu Sep 7 11:30 local (10:30 GMT | 13:30 EEST) Mon Sep 4 - Thu Sep 7 Fri Sep 8 - Mon Sep 11 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 12:30 EEST) Fri Sep 8 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 14:30 EEST) Sat Sep 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 13:00 EEST) Sun Sep 10 - Wed Sep 13 County Championship Division One Kent v Nottinghamshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE Sun Sep 10 Mon Sep 11 - Thu Sep 14 Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15 Tue Sep 12 Wed Sep 13 Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy The Blaze v Sunrisers Welbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop Thu Sep 14 Fri Sep 15 Sat Sep 16 - Tue Sep 19 Sat Sep 16 (50 ovs) Mon Sep 18 - Thu Sep 21 Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22 County Championship Division Two Derbyshire v Sussex County Ground, Derby Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford Somerset v Kent The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton Worcestershire v Durham County Ground, New Road, Worcester Wed Sep 20 Sat Sep 23 Tue Sep 26 - Fri Sep 29 Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Hampshire v Surrey The Rose Bowl, Southampton Kent v Lancashire Tue Sep 26 Sat Sep 30 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (08:30 GMT | 11:30 EEST) Mon Oct 2 Thu Oct 5 ICC Cricket World Cup England v New Zealand Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad D/N Tue Oct 10 (05:00 GMT | 08:00 EEST) Bangladesh v England Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala Sun Oct 15 Sat Oct 21 Thu Oct 26 England v Sri Lanka M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Sun Oct 29 (08:30 GMT | 10:30 EET) India v England Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow Sat Nov 4 (05:00 GMT | 07:00 EET) Australia v England Wed Nov 8 England v Netherlands Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune Sat Nov 11 Sun Dec 3 Wed Dec 6 Sat Dec 9 Tue Dec 12 (20 ovs) Thu Dec 14 Sat Dec 16 Tue Dec 19 Thu Dec 21 Thu Jan 25 - Mon Jan 29, 2024 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 06:00 EET) ICC World Test Championship 1st Test - India v England Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad Fri Feb 2 - Tue Feb 6, 2024 2nd Test - India v England Dr.


ADULTS £10 - U16s £5 U16-U18 Girls Coaching Session - Register your team Summer Nations Series @ StoneX Stadium Sat 30 Sep --- KO 15H00 England Women vs Canada Women Taking place on Saturday, 30 September (KO 15:00) the fixture will conclude the side’s preparations for the inaugural WXV tournament to be held in New Zealand this autumn. StoneX Stadium last hosted a Red Roses match in November 2018 with the world’s most-capped women’s player, Sarah Hunter, on the scoresheet in a 57-5 victory over USA.


Plus the usual Sarries entertainment - music, food, drinks & fun for all the family! So, if you'd like to join us to kick off the 2023/24 season in style, simply log in to your Saracens account, then claim your complimentary ticket Included in Men’s Rugby Seasonal Membership Tickets will be distributed by email approx. 10 days prior to the game Premiership Cup @ Butt's Park Arena Sat 9 Sep --- KO 16H00 Coventry Rugby vs Saracens Men Premiership Cup @ StoneX Stadium Sat 16 Sep --- KO 14H00 Saracens Men vs Gloucester Saracens Men vs Gloucester Rugby The Premiership Cup provides the best, young talent with an opportunity to stake a claim in squads before the start of the Gallagher Premiership campaign! Enjoy all the action on the pitch plus… Live Music, DJs in The Oasis, Drummers and Live Band London’s best street food concessions including Woodfire Pizza, South African braai, Sushi, Brick Street Bagels and Burrittos.


Match Centre New - SomersetSwipe ->> for more Hampshire win by 185 runs Jack Brooks bowled by Dawson for 6. Somerset 292/9 Neil Wagner bowled by Abbott. Somerset 278/8 The new ball does the trick for Hampshire. Long way back now for Somerset Lewis Gregory edges Kyle Abbott behind for 34. Somerset 274/7 Tom Kohler-Cadmore is bowled by Prest on the sweep. Great knock of 84 but Somerset 254/6 James Rew has been given out caught behind for 36.


Listen: Premiership Rugby Cup commentaries 1 hour ago — Listen to BBC local radio commentary from Saturday's action in the Premiership Rugby


Robin Jenkins - Journalist - Gloucestershire Live Gloucester, England, United Kingdom · Journalist · Gloucestershire LiveTrent Polytechnic, Nottingham. BA (Hons) Communication Studies2:2. 1986 -


Fixtures & Results - SaracensAugust 2023 Stadium Tour @ StoneX Stadium Tue 8 Aug --- KO 10H00 View some of sports greatest pieces of memorabilia used by some of the planet’s sporting legends. Cricket bats from WG Grace and Donald Bradman, two rugby balls used in the 1995 and 2003 World Cup finals, Geoff Hurst and George Cohen’s 1966 football World Cup winning shirts and memorabilia from the 1995 rugby world cup in South Africa signed and personalised by Nelson Mandela.


Tours last between 90 minutes to 2 hours and you are encouraged to bring your cameras! Tue 29 Aug --- KO 15H01 Tours last between 90 minutes to 2 hours and you are encouraged to bring your cameras September 2023 Club Event @ StoneX Stadium Sat 2 Sep --- KO 14H00 2023/24 SARACENS SEASONAL MEMBERS EXCLUSIVE PRE-SEASON GATHERING, SATURDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER, 12-5PM, STONEX STADIUM. Complimentary tickets are now available to claim for our pre-season gathering, EXCLUSIVELY for our 2023/24 Seasonal Members! Saracens Mens Academy Vs Bath Academy Our 2023/24 pre-season gathering will take place here at StoneX Stadium on Saturday 2nd September, and will include; The opportunity to watch the SARRIES STARS OF THE FUTURE, as Saracens Men's Academy take on Bath Rugby Academy, 2pm Kick Off A meet-and-greet with some of the key players from our Sarries Squads, across the MEN'S, WOMEN'S & MAVERICKS teams The ultimate photo op with the Gallagher Premiership WINNERS TROPHY Your chance to take a tour of the epic StoneX Stadium, enjoying a BEHIND-THE-SCENES adventure taking in the Changing Rooms, hospitality offerings and much more...


Vegan and Vegetarian options are available. Look out for our club mascot “Sarrie the Camel” Craft beer and ales, artisan coffee and cakes Cocktails, wine, and champagne available Pre-match pyrotechnic display The Family Zone – yards from all the on-pitch action. Features Trek’s bouncy castle, pick ‘n’ mix, face painting and playground Half-time fan competitions on the pitch Pre & post-match player interviews around the stadium Run and play on the pitch after the final whistle Sat 23 Sep --- KO 14H00 Saracens Men vs Nottingham Saracens Men vs Nottingham Rugby U7s & U8s JUNIOR FESTIVAL - REGISTER YOUR TEAM HERE MATCHDAY SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES Allianz Cup Rugby @ StoneX Stadium Sat 23 Sep --- KO 19H00 Saracens Women vs Harlequins Allianz Cup Round 1 The first game of the 2023/24 season, and what a way to start!! Saracens Women open their cup campaign by welcoming London rivals Harlequins to StoneX as part of a celebration of rugby in North London.


Premiership Rugby Cup 2023: How to watch, schedule, TV 2 days ago — Gloucester, v, Nottingham, A, Saturday 9th September, 2023, 15:00 TNT Sports presents the premium live sports rights previously


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page